Haller

Arbeidstelt

Telt, presenning - teknisk tekstil, møbler og tilbehør, profilering & trykk

Event

Nødhjelp

NavnE-postTelefon
Ole Gregersen ole.gregersen@obwiik.no +47 918 70 156

Haller

NavnE-postTelefon
Joar Skånø joar.skano@obwiik.no +47 922 22 365
Frank Haugvik frahau@obwiik.no +47 467 02 506

Arbeidstelt

Telt, presenning - teknisk tekstil, møbler og tilbehør, profilering & trykk

NavnE-postTelefon
Inger-Rita Boberg inger-rita@obwiik.no +47 982 33 170
Lars B. W. Rivenes lars.rivenes@obwiik.no +47 938 50 781
Per Lindberg per.lindberg@obwiik.no +47 982 33 161

Event

Haller

NavnE-postTelefon
Kjell Ove Rossehaug kjell.ove.rossehaug@obwiik.no +47 907 49 903

Arbeidstelt

NavnE-postTelefon
Niels Amlie niels.amlie@obwiik.no +47 922 87 250
Richard Dalvinn richard.dalvinn@obwiik.no +47 400 45 293

Telt, presenning - teknisk tekstil, møbler og tilbehør, profilering & trykk

NavnE-postTelefon
Inger-Rita Boberg inger-rita@obwiik.no +47 982 33 170
Per Lindberg per.lindberg@obwiik.no +47 982 33 161
Stian Eilifsen stieil@obwiik.no +47 413 59 070

Event

Haller

NavnE-postTelefon
Tom R. Volle tom.volle@obwiik.no +47 901 75 394
Pål Ulvenes palulv@obwiik.no +47 900 68 175
Roger Hollevik - Service og Ettermarked roger.hollevik@obwiik.no +47 900 94 651
Halvor Bernås halvor.bernas@obwiik.no +47 412 62 656

Arbeidstelt

Telt, presenning - teknisk tekstil, møbler og tilbehør, profilering & trykk

NavnE-postTelefon
Inger-Rita Boberg inger-rita@obwiik.no +47 982 33 170
Per Lindberg per.lindberg@obwiik.no +47 982 33 161
Stian Eilifsen stieil@obwiik.no +47 413 59 070

Event

Administrasjon

Adresse: Industriveien 13, 2020 Skedsmokorset
Telefon: 64 83 55 00